llkamichael.blogg.se

Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod
Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod











I had the typical crash after starting a new game on windows 7 and tried every suggestion under the sun. One possible solution submitted by user Chromide is as follows: Security measures may make installation difficult, though.Ĥ. It has been confirmed to run properly on all Windows versions, ranging from Windows XP to Windows 10. The game was made only for Windows, and has not been tested on Mac OS or Linux, so we cannot confirm whether it works on those or not. Which operating system(s) does the game work on? ( top) The game seems rather hard-to-find these days. It is more-or-less a sequel to the original " Sea Dogs".ĭetailed information about the different game versions can be found in this thread: This forum is concerned with the 2003 PC game " Pirates of the Caribbean", developed by Akella. Pirates of the Caribbean: New Horizons FAQġ. I've been playing the stock PotC for a while now and am confused about the new island names For no reason at all my crew morale drops at an incredible rate and mutinies against me

Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod

IDs for commonly requested PotC movie characters and ships:.How can I play as *this guy* and get *that ship*? A character whom I need to meet in a quest is not there. Whenever an enemy captain surrenders and I board his ship, I have to fight him and he kills me. After a while of playing the mod, some things are no longer working properly. I'm playing a quest and something isn't working, so I can't go any further. I sometimes get a "using gold" message when opening chests, and I can't open treasure chests what do I do? Since installing the latest modpack, I find that the ships are harder to handle and I have to visit every location for me to fast travel to them, why? I can't continue to the next boarding deck Why are there two numbers for skills on the character sheet? How can I change what people think about me? How can I use sidestep? A and D do not respond. I installed the Build Mod as per the instructions, but now my game doesn't work How do I install the latest version of the Build Mod?

Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod

I can't find my saved games in Windows 10. On Windows 10, the game sometimes slows down significantly, especially in indoor locations.

Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod

All the writing in the menus are blurry and can't be read. My original game works but the mods don't now what? Which operating system(s) does the game work on?













Pirates of the Caribbean instal the last version for ipod